The Idlewild Club

Idlewild Club was founded in 1884. With the exception of WWII Years, the club has operated continuously to present day. In keeping with tradition, membership is by invitation only and subject to an election process outlined in club bylaws.

2016 Officers 2016 Board
Steven Hahn – President Robert Vaughn - Chairman
Walter Spradley - Vice President Charlie Cullum
Mark Hahn - Treasurer Robert Shannon
Ben Kardell - Secretary Daniel Branch
  Mike Metcalf
  Spencer Diebel
  Justin Shull